Elected at the  to serve for the 2020-19 Season

The Annual General meeting at which the following year's Committee is elected could not be held in May 2020 because of the Corona virus lock-down.  As a result  the membership gave their approval for the 2019-20 Committee to serve for a second year.

Click on name for profile


Vice-President: Joe Howard
Honorary Treasurer: David Baxter FCA
Immediate Past President -Vacant.
Press Officer: Vacant

Committee Members

Pio Altarelli

Donna Howlett -  Keeper of the Book

Ken Lister

Vaughan Rowley - Property Members and Haberdasher

Roy West


  Club Chaplain: Vacant

  Honorary Auditor: Simon Beckett

  Honorary Solicitor: Alan Kefford

  Property Member and Haberdasher: Vaughan Rowley

  Keeper of the Book: Donna Howlett

  Honorary Members 

   None at the present time.